Christmas Tree Granny

I just thought I’d drop in to quickly show you what I’ve been working on recently. This is my Pine Fresh Christmas Tree Square worked into a cushion cover. The colour way is… unusual, but I wanted to steer clear of more tradish Christmas combos in favour of something a little more me.  The finished result will be available on my stall at Johnny Loves June’s Christmas Bazaar on 8th December in Shoreham by Sea. Well, it will if I can prise myself away from the computer and get on with backing it!

One comment on “Christmas Tree Granny

  1. Love this – it has a really contemporary feel! =D

Leave a Reply

