Feline Good

I am NOT an owl, alright? The next person who suggests I am is going to get something horrible sicked-up on their carpet.

I just thought I’d post a picture of this CAT I made a while ago. I didn’t really like it much at the time, probably because whenever I showed it to anyone they always remarked on what a lovely OWL it is. Notice the wet nose and whiskers …the little grin. When have you seen an OWL grin like that? No. I know, you never have. BECAUSE IT’S A CAT.

CAT’s eye

No, I haven’t got a tail, I’m a manx cat. What do you WANT from me?

Leave a Reply

