Crochet mermaid

This is my crochet mermaid. My daughters seem to like her, although I think her eyes are possibly a bit too far apart. If you’d like to make her, leave a comment here and I’ll start working on a pattern. I improvised this one, but I reckon I could recreate it with a bit of work.

5 comments on “Crochet mermaid

  1. Uncle Paul says:

    Nice One

  2. Linda says:

    I Love your little mermaid. And would love to make one for my little girl. Do you have a pattern.

    Thank you so much for sharing.
    Love,
    Linda

    • Hi Linda,
      I’m so flattered that you like my mermaid. Unfortunately I made this one up as I went along, so I don’t have a pattern – sorry. Perhaps try ravelry.com for something similar?
      Ursula x

  3. Donna says:

    Your Mermaid is beautiful, a pattern would be great!

  4. coronasqueen says:

    Absolutely adorable! My daughter would love this! Please share the pattern. ㋡

Leave a Reply

