Not-so-neon crochet pouffe

In the process of making my uber bright Day of the Dead pouffe I made some granny squares in a slightly different colourway, still bright but not as eye-achingly mental. The results are a little tame but still very attractive so, rather than waste them, I’ve made them into the top of a pouffe. It just happens to go perfectly with a rug I bought the other day. It’s also used up a load of my cheap dk stash. Bonus. Now to sew in the ends and make the base. I need to come up with something to spice it up a bit though. It looks a little bit ordinary at the moment.

One comment on “Not-so-neon crochet pouffe

  1. Uncle Paul says:

    Lookin Good

Leave a Reply

