Icrochet Icandy

I am currently working hard on salvaging something from my Day of the Dead Pouffe project and using every spare second I have, which isn’t a lot at the moment as my twin baby girls have suddenly realised that sleep is actually optional. The good news is I showed my sister what I’ve been up to today and, unlike anyone else so far, she totally got it – she even likes the slightly nu-rave feel of the skulls, and that made me feel much better. in the meantime I’ve found my yarn nirvana… niyarna if you will. no? ok.

Anyway, check out this site for some serious crochet Icandy.

http://i-crochet.blogspot.com/

This entry was posted in Crochet.

Leave a Reply

