Pouffe the Magic Dragon

Last night I spent four hours sewing the base onto my Moroccan pouffe, it was perfect – all gathered in the right bits, flat in others. I was so chuffed. Then I went to turn it back the right way out and everything changed. I’d matched the wrong seams so the base was sewn on inside out. It was 11.30pm. I could have cried.

Hopefully tonight things will go better and I will have photos to post soon.

One comment on “Pouffe the Magic Dragon

  1. love everything you do,so of course I would love this tutorial!

Leave a Reply

