Hello world!

Well blimey, how did I get here? Basically I have finally decided I need some kind of outlet for all those ideas you come up with in the middle of the night, the ones that temporarily distract you from what you should actually be doing only to fall by the wayside an hour later and eventually pop up as hugely popular TV series/ international bestsellers or box office bulging Hollywood blockbusters a couple of years later. This will hopefully be a kind of visual diary, a bit like the ones I kept at art school, but because it’s apparently public hopefully the added pressure will cause me to actually do something with the good ideas before anyone else does. It may also make me think a bit deeper and provide me with a welcome distraction from my life as a new mum, amateur wife, novice gardener, expert creature, sock and hat knitter and a production editor at a fairly chaotic publishing company.

Leave a Reply

